2.0 Tamil Movie - Show Timings

Dec 11, Tuesday


2.0 Tamil Movie

Show Timings
  • Century Federal Way

    2001 S Commons,Federal Way,WA,98003

    Wed 28 Nov
    08:30 PM
  • Cinemark Lincoln Square Cinemas

    700 Bellevue Way NE,Bellevue,WA,98004

    Wed 28 Nov
    08:30 PM
    Thu 29 Nov
    05:50 PM
    Fri 30 Nov
    05:20
  • Regal Meridian 16

    1501 7th Ave,Seattle,WA,98101

    Thu 29 Nov
    12:00 PM
  • Regal Parkway Plaza Stadium 12

    5910 South 180th Street,Tukwila,WA,98188

    Thu 29 Nov
    12:30 PM
    Fri 30 Nov
    12:30 PM
    Sat 01 Dec
    12:30 PM
    Sun 02 Dec
    12:30 PM
    Mon 03 Dec
    12:30 PM
    Tue 04 Dec
    12:30 PM
    Wed 05 Dec
    12:30 PM
    • Director :
    • S. Shankar
    • Star Cast :
    • Rajinikanth, Akshay Kumar, Amy Jackson, Sudhanshu Pandey
    • Banner :
    • Lyca Productions
    • Producer :
    • A. Subaskaran and Raju Mahalingam
    • Music :
    • A. R. Rahman
    • Release Date :
    • Thursday, Nov. 29 2018
    • Synopsis :
    • 2.0 is an upcoming Kollywood film directed by S. Shankar, produced by A. Subaskaran and Raju Mahalingam. The film stars Rajinikanth, Akshay Kumar, Amy Jackson, Sudhanshu Pandey in the leading roles.

      For more previews, stay tuned....

2.0 Tamil Movie - Show Timings
User Rating :
(0 votes)

Videos & Trailers

  • spacer 2.0 Official Tamil Trailer
    2.0 Official Tamil Trailer
spacer